Final Four

4 miles 49:55 Click to get me to the finish line!

I’m so close to my goal! I completed my final 4 mile training run in my fastest time by far at this distance. I didn’t set out to beat my time but it happened anyway. 20.2 miles of my marathon are now covered by $50 donations to Team World Vision! As I enter the home stretch, will you consider donating? I need 6 more $50 donations by Sunday. I know we can do it together. Thanks for your prayers and support. 

Posted on October 6, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

