Easy 3

Please support my run!Just finished my final easy 3mile Monday run! Monday runs have started awkwardly sometimes. My body feels out of rhythm for the first mile. But by the last mile I’m usually in a nice flow and relaxed with the easy pace. All the dogs stayed in their yards today, neighbors waved and the cloudy skies had a cozy feel. I felt blessed and more determined to finish this goal. Team World Vision is changing the world and I’m glad to partner with them to bless thirsty communities. I need 7 more $50 donors by Sunday to reach my goal. You can make a difference:

http://teamworldvision.org/participant/timstidham

Posted on October 5, 2015, in Activism, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

