Here’s Hoping…

11.24 miles 2hrs 43min

My comeback has not been easy but physical therapy has greatly helped my knee. While I was actively rehabbing with weights it was difficult to get any miles in. Today I went farther than I have before. I was hindered mostly by the lack of recent miles but I definitely felt stronger in the legs and ready to press on toward the finish line! I still need $345 to reach my goal of $1300 for clean water in Africa. Support My Run! By clicking you can change the world. 

Posted on September 19, 2015, in Spiritual Formation. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

