Day 26 Tough Run

Well, today was the first time I wasn’t able to fully complete the prescribed workout. I made it 28 minutes (out of the intended 35) and 2.11 miles. Can’t be hard on myself as it was the warmest day, I’ve been sick on a very hectic week and not much sleep last night. And it’s still farther than I was running just a short time ago. So, I press on… The journey continues. Thanks for your support!

www.teamworldvision.org/participant/timstidham

Posted on May 8, 2015, in Activism, Chicagoland and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

